Our service for you!
All from OUR hand!

Professional photography

You want your property to be presented in the best possible way in order to achieve an optimal and quick marketing! No problem for us!

 

We have a high quality camera equipment, which puts you Object in the right light. The advantage for you is that we are not dependent on a photographer and his diary, but can produce high-quality photos ourselves immediately after receiving the marketing order.

Discretion is very important to us and you have only one contact person for the marketing of your property. Therefore you do not have to let strangers like photographers into your personal premises.

Drones - photos and films

We give your property a different perspective.

Nowadays it is often not enough to photograph a property from only one perspective. We were one of the first real estate agents in Kitzbühel to access our own drone to offer a new perspective to the searching client. We have a professional drone as it is used in Hollywood for film production. Our customers are always amazed to be able to see your property from the air. With our drone we can not only take high resolution photos in 4K quality but also whole movies of your property are possible.

3D camera

A tour of your property from the comfort of your own home, we at KITZIMMO make it possible.

 

We have recently acquired a 3D camera which enables us to present your property even better to the potential buyer. In America it has been common practice for years to display high-quality real estate as a 3-D model on the computer. With the help of this camera we can create a professional virtual tour of your house or apartment within 1-3 hours. Not only virtual tours are possible with this camera, but also the precise creation of floor plans, if you do not have any more plans. Here too, we are pioneers in the Kitzbühel area with regard to this technology. We are always up to date with the latest technology to give you the security to market your property in the best possible way.

Unser Service für Sie!
Alles aus UNSERER Hand!

Professionelle Fotografie

Sie wollen Ihre Immobilie bestmöglich präsentiert haben um eine optimale und rasche Vermarktung zu erzielen! Kein Problem für uns!

 

Wir verfügen über eine hochwertige Kameraausstattung, welche Ihr Objekt ins richtige Licht rückt. Der Vorteil für Sie ist, dass wir auf keinen Fotografen und dessen Terminkalender angewiesen sind sondern sofort nach Erhalt des Vermarktungsauftrages selbst hochwertige Fotos anfertigen können.

Diskretion wird bei uns groß geschrieben und Sie haben bei der Vermarktung Ihrer Immobilie nur einen Ansprechpartner. Somit müssen Sie keine fremden Personen wie Fotografen in Ihre persönlichen Räumlichkeiten lassen.

Drohnen – Fotos und Filme

Wir geben Ihrer Immobilie eine andere Perspektive.

Heutzutage reicht es oftmals nicht mehr eine Immobilie von nur einer Perspektive aus zu fotografieren. Wir waren einer der ersten Makler in Kitzbühel, welche auf eine eigene Drohne zugegriffen haben um dem suchenden Kunden eine neue Perspektive zu bieten. Wir verfügen über eine professionelle Drohe, wie sie auch in Hollywood zur Filmproduktion verwendet wird. Unsere Kunden sind immer wieder erstaunt, Ihre Immobilie auch ein mal aus der Luft betrachten zu können. Mit unserer Drohne können wir nicht nur hochauflösende Fotos in 4K Qualität machen sondern auch ganze Filme von Ihrem Anwesen sind möglich.

3D Kamera

Ein Rundgang durch Ihre Immobilie bequem von Zuhause aus, wir von KITZIMMO machen es möglich.

 

Seit neuesten verfügen wir über eine 3D-Kamera die es uns ermöglicht, Ihre Immobilie für den potenziellen Käufer noch besser darzustellen. In Amerika ist es seit Jahren gang und gäbe, hochwertige Immobilien als 3-D Modell am Computer darzustellen. Mit Hilfe dieser Kamera fertigen wir innerhalb von 1-3 Stunden einen professionellen virtuellen Rundgang durch Ihr Haus oder Ihre Wohnung an. Nicht nur Virtuelle Rundgänge sind mit dieser Kamera möglich, sondern auch die präzise Erstellung von Grundrissen, falls Sie über keine Pläne mehr verfügen. Auch hier sind wir im Raum Kitzbühel Vorreiter, was diese Technik anbelangt. Wir sind immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik um Ihnen die Sicherheit zu geben, Ihre Immobilie bestmöglich zu vermarkten.